top of page

LEGAL NOTICE

In compliance with the provisions of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, users of the Villa la Licorne en Provence site are informed of the identity of the various parties involved in its creation. and its follow-up.

Company name : Villa la Licorne en Provence
Head office : 194 Chemin de la Pozzaraque - 13720 BELCODENE
Publication Director - Legal Representative: Ms. DIDIER - VILLA LA LICORNE
Telephone: 06.59.88.86.93
Email address: villalalicorne@gmail.com
Registration number: 348295817 - APE 5520Z

Site host: WIX.com

Use of personal data
All content presented on the site www.villalalicorne.com including texts, visuals, graphics, images, photos, animations, texts, videos, logos, as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of VILLA LA LICORNE – Rooms and Gîte in Provence.
This is with the exception of brands, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.
In accordance with article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code, it is prohibited to reproduce, distribute, copy, reuse, entirely or partially, the content of the site www.villalalicorne.com (texts, visuals, graphics, images , photos, animations, videos, logos) without prior written authorization and without specifying the source and property of VILLA LA LICORNE

Use of cookies
For display and statistical purposes, site www.villalalicorne.com uses cookies.
 LA VILLA LA LICORNE undertakes not to communicate the content of these “Cookies” to third parties, except and only in the case of legal requisition.
A cookie is a string of information sent by a website to a computer in the form of a small data file. Cookies are useful to facilitate the personalization of your access to our online services. They can be used for authentication, a session, or to store specific information such as preferences on a site or the content of an electronic shopping cart.
Cookies are stored via the web browser used by the Internet user.
This site uses cookies for the sole purpose of obtaining browsing statistics.
We nevertheless inform you that access to certain services and sections of the Site may be altered or even impossible due to the deletion of cookies.

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution platform, accessible on the site http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Customers have the option of contacting the Arbitration Board of the European Commission for any dispute. Villa la Licorne en Provence is neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

E-mail : villalalicorne@gmail.com
Tél : 06.59.88.86.93
Adresse : 194 Chemin de la Pouzzaraques -13720 BELCODENE

bottom of page

top of page

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Dans le respect des dispositions de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site Villa la Licorne en Provence l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

Raison sociale : Villa la Licorne en Provence
Siège social : 194 Chemin de la Pouzzaraque
Directeur de la publication : Mme DIDIER Sylvie
Téléphone : 06.59.88.86.93
Adresse e-mail : villalalicorne@gmail.com
Numéro d'enregistrement : 348295817
Code APE : 5520Z
Forme juridique : Entrepreneur individuel
Hébergeur du site : WIX.com


Utilisation de données personnelles :

L’ensemble du contenu présenté sur le site www.villalalicorne.com  comprenant, les textes, visuels, graphismes, images, photos, animations, textes, vidéos, logos, ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la VILLA LA LICORNE – Chambres et Gîte en Provence.

Ceci à l’exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

Conformément à l’article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, il est interdit de reproduire, diffuser, copier, réutiliser, entièrement ou partiellement, le contenu du site www.villalalicorne.com  (textes, visuels, graphiques, images, photos, animations, vidéos, logos) sans autorisations préalables et écrite et sans en préciser la source et propriété de la VILLA LA LICORNE


Utilisation de cookies : 

Pour des besoins d’affichage et de statistique, site www.villalalicorne.com  utilise des cookies.

 LA VILLA LA LICORNE s’engage à ne pas communiquer le contenu de ces «Cookies» à des tierces personnes, sauf et uniquement cas de réquisition légale.

Un cookie est une suite d’informations envoyée par un site Internet à un ordinateur sous la forme d’un petit fichier de données. Les cookies sont utiles pour faciliter la personnalisation de votre accès à nos services en ligne. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour une authentification, une session, stocker une information spécifique comme les préférences sur un site ou le contenu d’un panier d’achat électronique.
Le stockage des cookies se fait par le biais du navigateur Web utilisé par l’internaute

Le présent site utilise les cookies dans le seul but d’obtenir des statistiques de navigation.

Nous vous informons néanmoins que l’accès à certains services et rubriques du Site pourra être altéré voire impossible du fait de la suppression des cookies.

La Commission européenne met à disposition une plateforme de règlement en ligne des litiges, accessible sur le site http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Les clients ont la possibilité de contacter le conseil d'arbitrage de la Commission européenne pour tout litige. Villa la Licorne en Provence n'est ni disposée, ni obligée de participer à une procédure de règlement des litiges devant un conseil d'arbitrage de la consommation.

bottom of page